Penny Auction with Free Shipping!

TikTok – I Grew Up With This

Nutella Ganache

My Fabric Sales Schedule

TikTok – Off the Market

Lemon Pie Cake

450 Free Kindle Books Per Month – No Kindle Needed

Lemonade Poke Cake Recipe

How Much Did I Earn Last Week?

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Fudge

Buy It Now on eBay!

Honey Mustard Chicken Wings

List of Amazon Lightning Deals with Start Times for Saturday, 11/15

I use affiliate links in some of my posts. I may earn a commission if you use my links. Full disclosure.

amazon-lightning-deals

Here is your handy dandy Amazon Lightning Deals list for today, awesomely prepared and shared by The Budget Bandit (thank you, Angelique!).

I will try to post this list for you every day from now until Christmas.  Amazon will have some super hot deals for toys, household products and more. You won’t want to miss these deals!

***NEW *** Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Get your FREE Amazon Trial here! (You’ll get FREE shipping on all orders with Prime!)

On to the deals…

Neat-Oh! ZipBin 160 Dinosaur Collector Toy Box & Playset, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Fashion Angels Tapeffiti Headband Kit, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Hello Kitty Dance Time Plush, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Fashion Angels Tapeffiti 30pc Caddy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Deluxe Light Up Flutterbye Fairy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin HopTop Trampoline, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

PLAYMOBIL Take Along Horse Farm Playset, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Marshmallow Fun Duck Commander Blaster, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Wildkin Olive Kids Out of This World Nap Mat, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

PLAYMOBIL Playground Set, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Cheatah Marshmallow Shooter, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Game of Thrones: Tyrion Lannister Figure, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Wildkin Pinwheel Jumpstart Messenger Bag, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

PLAYMOBIL Red Serpent Pirate Ship, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Marshmallow Fun Duck Commander Bow with Mallow, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Wildkin Horses in Pink Sleeping Bag, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Marshmallow Fun Co Bow and Mallow, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

PLAYMOBIL Private Jet, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Olive Kids Robots Nap Mat, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

14 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ball Bounce and Sport Hop Up 55!, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Camo Mini Bow Mallow, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil’ Rider 80-KB901Y FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

42 Piece Tegu Magnetic Wooden Block Set, Tints, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Marshmallow Shooter, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nanoblock Motorcycle Kit, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil’ Rider 80-KB901Y FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Jacquard Tie Dye Kit, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Trendiy Art Mexican Bracelets, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tiggly Shapes, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Daydream Toy SkyTrix Radical Glider, Original Styles, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Dickie Toys Happy Truck (Try Me), 24″, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Franklin Sports MLB 16″ Mini Foam Bat & Ball Set, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Duncan Metal Drifter Yo-Yo Colors will vary, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Ertl John Deere Steel Stake Wagon, Pink, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Fireman Sam – Fire Station [Amazon Exclusive], Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Duncan Pulse Yo Yo, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Fireman Sam – Fire Engine Jupiter [Amazon Exclusive], Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

BE COOL -> Subscribe to my Youtube channel


Comments are closed.