New Paper for Beads on Skylar’s eBay!

TikTok – I Grew Up With This

Pumpkin Cookies

My Fabric Sales Schedule

TikTok – Off the Market

Lemon Pie Cake

450 Free Kindle Books Per Month – No Kindle Needed

Lemonade Poke Cake Recipe

How Much Did I Earn Last Week?

Penny Auction with Free Shipping!

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Fudge

Buy It Now on eBay!

Honey Mustard Chicken Wings

List of Amazon Lightning Deals with Start Times for Sunday, 11/16

I use affiliate links in some of my posts. I may earn a commission if you use my links. Full disclosure.

amazon-lightning-deals

Here is your handy dandy Amazon Lightning Deals list for today, awesomely prepared and shared by The Budget Bandit (thank you, Angelique!).

I will try to post this list for you every day from now until Christmas.  Amazon will have some super hot deals for toys, household products and more. You won’t want to miss these deals!

***NEW *** Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Get your FREE Amazon Trial here! (You’ll get FREE shipping on all orders with Prime!)

On to the deals…

Melissa & Doug Trunki – Terrance (Blue), Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ball Bounce and Sport TOYS Hello Kitty Hopper, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Spark Shark Fish Hunt, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Franklin Sports MLB Oversized Foam Bat & Ball, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Blast Zone Misty Kingdom Inflatable Bouncer, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki – Trixie (Pink), Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

D+L Company Dueling Stomp Rocket Kit, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Franklin Sports NHL Indoor Sport 2 In 1 Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Big Dot Aqua Sleeping Bag, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Smart Gear Pronto Featherweight Balance Bike Ride On, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Maritime Mates Memory Game, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Blast Zone Superstar Inflatable Party Moonwalk by Blast Zone, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Ultra Stomp Rocket, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki – Sunny (Orange), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Funnel Fun, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Peace Signs Purple Sleeping Bag, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Turkey Trouble, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki – Iris (Purple), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin Wobble Deck, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Franklin Sports Air Tech Soft Foam Baseball Glove and Ball Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Olive Kids Trains, Planes & Trucks Sleeping Bag, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Spark Shark Toss & Catch, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Ertl John Deere Steel Stake Wagon, Green, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Triple Hit Baseball, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil’ Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Orange, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mookie All Surface Pro Swingball, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki Swirl (Purple/Pink), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Big Dots – Pink Sleeping Bag (66 X 30″), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Aerobie Orbiter Boomerang – Single Unit, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Swing in Red, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki Swizzle (Blue/Green), Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Happy Trails Rocking Henrietta The Horse Stick Plush, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mogo Tin Collection Peace And Love, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pacific Play Tents I See U 6′ Tunnel, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Diggin PopOut Ring Toss, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Spongebob VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Zing X6 Zoom Rocketz, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Wiggly Worm Tunnel Multiple, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Nerf N-Sports Pocket Aero Flyer Football, Brown, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles), Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin PopOut Darts, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Blossom Bright Tote Set, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake and the Neverland Pirates – Bucky Play Structure, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Wildkin Superman Shield Sleeping Bag, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Diggin HopTop Trampoline, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Blossom Bright Sprinkler, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Hideabout Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Play Tunnel, 6′, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Grow-With-Me 1,2,3 Inline Skates, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Seaside Sidekicks Sand Baking Set, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Hideabout Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Happy Giddy Bowling Set, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Playhut Dora’s Unicorn Trail, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Happy Giddy Cart, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Sofia the First Bowling Set, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Tootle Turtle Target Game, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

POOF-Slinky – 7-Inch Foam Basketball, Assorted Colors, 850BL, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Franklin Sports Youth Golf Set with ADJUST-A-HIT Technology, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Franklin Sports Disney Minnie Mouse Air Tech Soft Foam Soccer Ball, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Little Tikes Adjust ‘N Jam Basketball Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Backyard Explorer Role Play Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Franklin Sports MLB Adjust-A-Hit T-Ball Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

POOF-Slinky – 7.5-Inch Foam Soccer Ball, Assorted Colors, 750BL, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Lalaloopsy Rocking Chair, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Playhut Play Balls, 150 Count, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Taffy Turtle Catch & Hatch, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Wildkin Princess Sleeping Bag, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

 

BE COOL -> Subscribe to my Youtube channel


Comments are closed.